top of page

A New Start


I’m just taking a moment to realize that I’ve started a blog!


It’s something that I kinda always pictured myself doing, and have attempted many, many times over the years. However, I think I’ve finally found something I can talk about passionately – Makeup Artistry.



I don’t think that this will be your usual beauty blog, because I’m trying to have a different approach to this. My blog will be targeted at potential clients and maybe even beginner artists, or people looking to join the industry (not that I’m an expert, but I always try to help where I can).

You can expect to read about different kinds of scenarios a makeup artist faces on a daily basis, what it is you should look out for when booking an artist, as well as tips and tricks. I definitely will be sure to add in some product reviews too though, as well as more about my Cruelty Free journey, and what ‘Cruelty Free’ actually means - to me.



"My blog will be targeted at potential clients and maybe even beginner artists, or people looking to join the industry."



I’m really excited about this new journey as I hope to clear up any misconceptions and misunderstandings about the industry, as well as have a platform to connect with current or potential clients, and people who are just generally interested in the art, and what I do.

I’m open to suggestions on what more you’d like to see :)



Here’s to winging it.

Cleo


xoxo





17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page